Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon Icon

Employee Directory

Find e-mail addresses and telephone numbers of David L. Sidle Agency, Inc. employees.

David Sidle, CIC, CPIA
President
David@sidleinsurance.com

Sharon Sidle, CPIA
Vice President
Sharon@sidleinsurance.com

Heather Seamon, CICR Elite
Commercial Account CSA
Heather@sidleinsurance.com

Stephanie Thomas, CISR
Commercial Account CSA
Stephanie@sidleinsurance.com

Rebecca Van Skiver
Personal Account CSA
Rebecca@sidleinsurance.com

Rebecca Rekczis
Personal Account CSA
Becca@sidleinsurance.com

Kayla Cornish
Admin. Assistant/Accounting
Kayla@sidleinsurance.com

View Profile
Jesse Bloodgood
Marketing/Media Manager
Jesse@sidleinsurance.com

View Profile
Facebook
Alignable
LinkedIn
© Copyright. All rights reserved. Powered by Insurance Website Builder.